Home Strategy About Us Español Volunteer Fundraise Merch SOS Brand Ambassadors Community Outreach Events Blog Contact Donor Login Give

Board of Directors

Process for Determining CEO Compensation
Compensation is discussed with similar ministries and surveys reviewed .

Page last updated July, 2018.

Board Member

Dwayne Weehunt

SOS International
Founder and President (2000-current)

Leslie C. Weehunt

SOS International
Co-founder, Secretary of the Board (2000-current)

Mark Mueller

SOS International
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer (2002-current)

Charles Carr

Price Waterhouse Coopers
Managing Director, Family Enterprise Advisory PWC (SOS Board Member 2002-current)

Toby Slough (Independent Voting Member)

Cross Timbers Community Church Argyle, TX
Lead Pastor (SOS Board Member 2008-current)

John Chalk (Independent Voting Member)

Chalk Cullum & Associates, Dallas / Fort Worth, TX
Owner (SOS Board Member 2010-current)

Brent Pennington (Independent Voting Member)

Charley’s Concrete, Keller, TX
President (SOS Board Member 2014-current)

Carrie Rodgers, CPA (Independent Voting Member)

Hooper & Rodgers, PC, Rockwall, TX
Owner (SOS Board Member 2016-current)

Phil Caldwell (Independent Voting Member)

LIFE Outreach International, Euless TX
Dir. Development (SOS Board Member 2017-current)

John Delin (Independent Voting Member)

Integrity Group
President (SOS Board Member 2018-Current)
we believe every child matters